Congratulations to the Summer 2020 Team!

August 5th, 2020

 The summer 2020 team roster has been released.  See a list of members below


Valentina Esho

Julia Aptekar

Sydney Schroeder

Miruna Cioc

MJ Deniega

Aasir Afzal

Iqra Rafi

Katie Hsiao

Enna Kim

Noah Youkhana

Sabrina Nur

Niles Township.  Skokie.  Illinois.  United States.  ©2018 by Niles West Mock Trial.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now